Maple Girl

It's my blog, It's my world

Hello, it’s me!

on December 14, 2016
Hello, it's me!

 

Hello, it’s me! by vizoe featuring a crop t shirt

Monki crop t shirt
101.300 IDR – monki.com

Citizens of Humanity high rise boyfriend jeans
3.296.415 IDR – anthropologie.com

Dorothy Perkins pocket shorts
332.300 IDR – dorothyperkins.com

Lacoste white flat shoes
1.262.740 IDR – lacoste.com

Victoria s Secret rucksack bag
victoriassecret.com

French Macarons
4.240.150 IDR – foodnetwork.com

Leave a Reply

