Maple Girl

It's my blog, It's my world

I don’t believe in Love, I believe in Destiny

on March 14, 2014

Image (picture from Dorama titled ‘Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun’)

Each person has their own soul-mate

In my opinion, soul-mate is someone that will be always besides you untill the end of your day. Your family is absolutely your soulmate, because they are always in your heart until you die. Your bestfriends are your soul-mate too, of course if you are still keep your friendship until the end. But now, I wanna talk about your lover as your soul-mate.

Do you have a lover right now? Do you believe that your lover now will become your soul-mate? Of course you will think your lover is your soul-mate when you are fallin in love to her/him deeply, but it’s possible that sometimes you are not sure about that.

I fall in love once, not a long time ago. Actually, I don’t know about the definition of love. But my friend said that if your heart beat faster when you’re thinking someone, it means you fallin in love with that person. Then I remember him, he is the only man that make my heart beat so fast whenever I’m thinking about him. Eventhough I have a boyfriend, but, still, he make my heart beat, not my boyfriend. But now, I realize that someone you love may not necessarily be your soul-mate. Because, even until now, this man still make my heart beat faster, then do you think that he will be my soul-mate? Nope. He will be a husband for another girl soon. Yap, he will get married.

After that, I believe that God will give us a destiny. Eventhough maybe someone that will be my soul-mate in the future is not someone that I love, but I believe he is my destiny from God. You may be curious and start to ask “how can we marry someone if we don’t love him/her?”. Yes you can. You can marry someone for some reason. Like what the old people did, they got married because of their parents. Or maybe you marry someone is just for their money or popularity or another reason. But, when you marry him/her, absolutely he/she is your destiny, your soul-mate. Maybe someday, you will fallin in love with her/him.

That’s why, now, I don’t believe with love, I believe with what God give to me, I believe in my destiny. Eventhough I fall in love deeply with someone, if he is not my destiny, then he won’t be my future husband. If I believe with love too much, I won’t accept the reality that he is not my destiny. That’s why there are people that commit suicide because of their love story ends, it means they don’t believe in destiny.

Then, how can married couple got divorced? Well, if that’s the case, I can’t answer it. Exactly, I don’t find yet the answer.

Whatever, I will just believe in destiny, I don’t belive with love.

Leave a Reply

