Maple Girl

It's my blog, It's my world

What should you do?

on March 10, 2014

My friend ask me, “What should I do? I’m thinking about this guy all day..” well, she must be dissappoint because I can’t answer her question. Then I start to curious, I ask myself, “What will I do if I can’t stop thinking about someone?” I can’t still find the answer. And then, I ask my another friends.

It is so funny because their reaction is like I have someone special to think about. Well, actually, if you read my question carefully (read again: “What will I do if I can’t stop thinking about someone?”) , it is not always about someone special, it can be someone who’s annoy us, or someone that help us this afternoon but we can’t give anything, isn’t it? Hahaha, I think all my friends only think about the sweet thing. But, It’s okay, because when we keep thinking about our someone special, it make us frustated, desperate, but don’t be crazy, guys, okay.. Haha. So, these are the advice from my friends about “What will I do if I can’t stop thinking about someone?” , unfortunately, there is one of my friend doesn’t answer yet, it’s okay, I have the answer enough. Hohoho

This is the opinion from 7 of my friends..

1. Busy.. Busy.. Busy..

Two of my friends said that we can do our hobby or some activity to make us busy. I think I agree.. *little bit*. When we are busy or do something fun, maybe we can forget about that someone. Look! I say ‘maybe’. It is because this way is not always effective. I did. A long time ago, when I’m so desperate because of someone that always appear in my mind, I try to do my hobby to forget about him. BUT, I can’t. My hobby is watching movie, writing story, and design a dress,but whenever I did my hobby, he is still appear  and disturb my mind. But, maybe, for some people, this is the effective way, so, you can try it, guys.

2. Drawing his/her face

Maybe you will think that this way is too difficult. Haha, yepp, at first I think so. Because we have to have a skill to draw, right? Hahaha, one of my friend give this suggestion to me. But then I think again, maybe what my friend said is to draw the face up to us, it means we can draw as worst as we can do. With draw the face, we don’t feel miss him/her anymore. Hahaha.. I will try this way if someday it happen to me *promise*

3. Like the water, let it flow

Eventhough I think this way is more difficult than number 1 way, but, surprisely, three of my friends gave this answer. I still can’t understand, if we let the matter flow, then it means we still think about that someone? But we want to forget that someone, right? When I ask my friend to explain again, my friend said that you can enjoy the moment when you are thinking about that someone.. Woooww.. very good answer, isn’t it?

4. Throw your pride

Wow wow, what’s this way about? Throw our pride? Yes, throw your pride. One of my friend said that we can contact that someone. Forget about your shyness, throw your pride, and brave yourself to contact him/her. But, you can’t force her/him if he/she doesn’t give the respond. If you feel so desperate because your texting or chat doesn’t get respond, you can back to another way before, hhaaha.

Well, now, does it solve? You can choose which way and how. Now, I hope you can breath peacefully again. Hohoho. Not forget to say thank you for all of my friends who give me opinion.. Bye Bye~

Leave a Reply

